Friday , January 20 2017

Ek E Shopno (2017) Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Click Here 18+:- [Visit Now]


Album : Ek e Shopno
Singer: Belal Khan,Samina Chowdhury,Rauma,Fahmida Nabi
Music & Tune : Belal Khan
Lyricist : Robiul Islam Jibon
Track : 04
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps

Encoded by: Random Alex
Exclusive Release By

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01.Pipilika By Samina Chowdhury

02.Ek e Shopno By Rauma

03.Ami Proshno Hoye Jai By Fahmida Nabi

04.Pipilika By Belal Khan

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link -23 MB:::::…..

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Click Here To Vist:-

18+ Adult Movie [Visit Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *