Friday , January 20 2017

Jogshutra (2016) Bangla Mp3 Album Download

Click Here 18+:- [Visit Now]


Jogshutra (2016) Bangla Full Mp3 Album
Album: Jogshutra (2016)
Artist: F A Sumon, Tausif, Kazi Shuvo, Ayon Chaklader, Nodi, Anu Mustafiz, Pulak Adhokary
Track’s: 09
Size: 40 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)

Encoded by: Random Alex
Exclusive Release By

…..::::::Tracklist & Download Link:::::…..

01. Nili Nare Khoj By F A Sumon

02. Piari By Pulak Adhikary

03. Premer Nokshikatha By Kazi Shuvo & Nodi

04. Bondhutto Chai By Tausif

05. Aye Re Chand By Ayon Chaklader

06. Prem Dagi By Uzzal

07. Shaym Boron Meye By Anu Mustafiz

08. Pramer Nokshikatha By Kazi Shuvo

09. Pramer Nokshikatha By Nodi

…..::::::Album Zip File Download Link  41MB:::::…..

9xUpload Link

BDupload Link

Click Here To Vist:-

18+ Adult Movie [Visit Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *